Upcoming Events

Want to hear live Cajun music?  We host an open Cajun Jam every other Wednesday from 6 – 8 p.m. at The Venetian Food & Spirits in Thibodaux, LA.  Catch up to the schedule on our Facebook page!  We have listed other opportunities for live Cajun music below!

Saturday, November 5, 2016
Event: The Louisiana Swamp Stomp Festival
Time:  11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Place: Lafourche Parish Pavilion, Raceland LA

Sunday, October 16, 2016
Event: Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Welcome Reception (Private Event)
Time:  6-8 p.m.
Place: Hilton Hotel Downtown Baton Rouge

Friday, October 14, 2016
Event: Special Cajun Jam to announce the official beer of Swamp Stomp
Time:  5-8 p.m.
Place: Mudbug Brewery

Monday, October 10, 2016
Event: Cocktail Contest Cajun Jam (Announce the official cocktail of Swamp Stomp)
Time:  5-8 p.m.
Place: Donner-Peltier Distillers / Thibodaux, LA

Sunday, September 25, 2016
Event: Best of the Bayou Festival (Houma, LA)
Time:  1:30-2:30 p.m.
Place: Peoples Drug Store Bayou Boudin Stage

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Event: Thibodaux Chamber of Commerce
Time:  4-7 p.m.
Place: Thibodaux Chamber of Commerce, Thibodaux, LA

Saturday, July 9, 2016
Event: Houma Area Convention and Visitors Bureau Grand Opening
Time:  11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Place: HACVB New Visitors Center / Houma, LA

Saturday, July 2, 2016
Event: 
Golden Meadow – Fourchon Tarpon Rodeo
Time:  3-6 p.m.
Place: Morans Marine / Fourchon, LA

Friday, July 1, 2016 
Event: Open Cajun Jam and Swamp Stomp Announcement Party
Time:  6-8 p.m.
Place: Donner-Peltier Distillers / Thibodaux, LA

Friday, June 24, 2016
Event: Boogie on the Bayou (Free Festival!)
Time:
  6-7:30 p.m.
Place: Downtown Thibodaux, LA

Thursday, June 23, 2016 
Event: Manning Passing Academy (Private Event)
Time:  1-4 p.m.
Place: Nicholls State University / Thibodaux, LA